Karamanti Added to Unity Fest

img-20161023-wa0000Karamanti will join the lineup of artists slated to perform on Spring Wata’s Unity Fest. The event will take place at the Pembroke Hall Community Center in Kingston 20, Jamaica on Saturday, November 26.

Ras Muzik Productions di Afrikan Liberation Sound Presents ‘NATTY NAH GROW’ #Mixtape

Intro – I Shenko
1- Pretend, Vybrant ft Sweetx.
2- Mamma(Bad Company), G Whizz.
3- Natty Afe Grow, Empress Devine.
4- Natty Nah Grow, Karamanti.
5- Weh Yuh Precepts Dubplate, Ras Fraser Jnr.
6- Mama, Rasenie.
7- Peace & Unity, Rasenie.
8- How Long, Luciano.
9- Crab Inna Barrel, Alpha Rowen.
10- BadMind, Ruffiann.
11- Left Alone, Lutan Fyah.
12- Without You, Singer J.
13- Who Feels It Knows It, Jae Prynse.
14- Never Give Up, Jah Vinci.
15- Good Friends, Bugle.
16- Greatness, Deep Jahi & Agent Sasco.
17- Used To Hungry, Vershon.
18- Somebody’s Worse, I Noah.
19- Stay Away From Them, Major Popular.
20-Progress, Blakkman.
21- Lighters, Deep Jahi.
22- Happy For Burning Cry, Burning Cry.
23- Nah Go Suffer, Lutan Fyah.
24- See Me Fail, I Wayne.
25- Who Feels It Know, Kappa.
26- Press On, Bryka.
27- No Limit(Money Nuff), Delly Ranks.
28-Every Youth, Bugle.
29- Never Gonna Stop, Sizzla.
30- Talk Bout Me Hype, Vershon.
31- You Give Me Life, Bryka.
32- Hustling, New Kidz.
33- Cut Dem Off, Harry Toddler.
34- Break Free, Quick Cook.
35- The Greatest, Shaka Pow.
36- Can’t You See, Xylophone & Beenie Man.
37- Ediot Killing, Buru Bantan.
38- Guide Over I, Sizzla.